Talbot County, Maryland
Community >> Talbot Family Network >> Board Information

TFN Board Information

Talbot Family Network

Board of Directors

 By-laws stipulate Board membership of up to 15 directors.

Board Members are appointed to 3-year terms by the Talbot County Council and are from both the public and private sectors (such as parents, advocacy groups, private service providers, etc.).  

FY 2018 Board Membership includes: 

Jeanine Beasley

Pamela Chollet

Jazmine Gibson

Cindy Green

Kelly Griffith, Ed.D.

Holly Ireland

Angela Lane (Treasurer)

Catherine Poe (Vice Chair)

Estela Vianey Ramirez

Deacon Dale Skinner

Chief Anthony Smith

Marlene Thomas

Dr. Fredia Wadley (Chair)

Linda Webb

Denise Whiteley



County Council Liaison: Corey W. Pack




Page last modified 09/20/17 09:52:50