Talbot County, Maryland
About Us >> Departments >> Parks and Recreation >> Public Ice Skating

Public Ice Skating

2015-2016 Public Ice Skating Sessions
September 18-March 9 

Join us for our Thanksgiving Food Drive Skate! November 16th-22nd TCPR will give $2 off Public Skate Admission if you bring a non-perishable donation!

We will NOT have Public Skate on the following days:
Saturday, September 19
Sunday, December 6
Saturday, December 12
Thursday, December 25
Saturday, January 23

Public Skate Days & Times
1:00 to 3:00 PM

Friday Afternoons
1:30 to 3:30 PM

Friday Evenings 
6:30 to 8:30 PM

1:30 to 3:30 PM

2:30 to 4:30 PM

Admission: $7.00
Skate Rental: $3.00

Additional Holiday Public Skate Sessions
Saturday, Nov 28 1:00-4:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 29 12:00-4:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 22 1:00-3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 26 12:00-4:00 PM
Monday, Dec 28 1:00-3:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 29 1:00-3:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 31 12:00-3:00 PM

Me and My Little One Public Skate Schedule
Beginning September 21

Come skate with your little one! For skaters ages 2 to 5 years old. Helmets and walkers are available on a first come first serve basis. Youth and siblings older than 5 years are not permitted on the ice during this time. Me and My Little One is $5.00 per child which includes skate rental. Accompanying adults are free.

1:00 to 2:00 PM

10:00 to 11:00 PM

 Attention: Dates and times are subject to change, please check our website or call 410-770-8050. If there are any school cancellations due to inclement weather please call after 10:00 AM for the public skate hours for that day.

Page last modified 11/20/15 15:53:08