Talbot County, Maryland
Business >> Economic Development >> Towns and Villages of Talbot County

Towns and Villages of Talbot County

Aerial St Michaels Talbot County Maryland

Talbot County includes five municipalities identified as Easton, Oxford, Queen Anne, St. Michaels and Trappe and 22 villages. The town of Easton serves as the county seat of government and as a regional economic center for the Mid-Shore. Each of the towns are designated as Priority Funding Areas by the state of Maryland and have benefitted from extensive public investment in infrastructure to support quality residential, commercial and tech sector sites for development. With many miles of deepwater shoreline and low property tax rates the Towns of Talbot are recognized as an exceptional location to reside, raise a family, and retire.

Easton, Maryland | www.eastonmd.gov

Easton Economic Development Corporation | eastonedc.com

Oxford, Maryland | www.oxfordmd.net

Queen Anne, Maryland

St. Michaels, Maryland | www.townofstmichaels.com

Tilghman Island, Maryland | www.tilghmanisland.com | What's Happenin' TI?

Trappe, Maryland | www.trappemd.net

Town of Trappe's Newsletter, The Index (October 2016 Issue)

Page last modified 08/30/17 14:28:19