Talbot County, Maryland
Community >> Senior Center >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Brookletts Place Talbot County Senior Center Contact List

 

 

Address:          400 Brookletts Avenue

                        Easton, MD 21601

 

Telephone:      410-822-2869

Fax:                  410-820-9563

 

 

Childlene R. Brooks, Manager

cbrooks@uppershoreaging.org

410-822-2869 x 223

 

Teresa Greene, Program Coordinator

tgreene@uppershoreaging.org

410-822-2869 x 222

 

Pam Limberry, Program Counselor

plimberry@uppershoreaging.org

State Health Insurance Assistance Program

410-822-2869 x 231

 

Debbie Cavalier, MAP Coordinator

dcavalierusa@gmail.com

410-822-2869 x 255

 

Cheryl Knopf, Meals on Wheels Coordinator

cknopf@uppershoreaging.org

410-822-2869 x 225

 

Jennifer Neal, Administrative Asst./Reception

jneal@uppershoreaging.org or brookletts@uppershoreaging.org

410-822-2869 x 221

 

Gary Gunter, Executive Director

Upper Shore Aging, Inc.

100 Schauber Road

Chestertown, MD 21620

ggunther@uppershoreaging.org

410-778-6000

 

Kimberly Porter, Director Senior Centers

Upper Shore Aging, Inc.

100 Schauber Road

Chestertown, MD 21620

kporter@uppershoreaging.org

410-778-6000

Page last modified 01/30/17 09:13:27

BACK
TO TOP