Talbot County, Maryland

Committee Members

On April 26, 2016, the Talbot County Council appointed the following individuals to the Tilghman Citizen's Advisory Committee:

Mark Connolly - Waterman and Boat Builder

Kelley Cox - Executive Director of Phillips Wharf Environmental Center

Gary Crawford - Crawford's Nautical Book Store

Joyce Crow - Principal of Tilghman Elementary School

Francine DeSanctis - Director of Tilghman Food Bank

Tim Fluharty - President, Fluharty Electric, Inc. and President, Tilghman Volunteer Fire Company

Jeff Harrison - Waterman and Member of Talbot County Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee

Levin F. "Buddy" Harrison, IV - Harrison House Country Inn and Charter Fishing

John Kinnamon - Boat Builder

Mike Richards - Lazy Jack Inn

Mark Weist - Dead Rise Marine (Marine Repair & Contracting Business)


Page last modified 07/25/16 11:55:58