TFN Board Information

Talbot Family Network

Board of Directors

 By-laws stipulate Board membership of up to 15 directors.

Board Members are appointed to 3-year terms by the Talbot County Council and are from both the public and private sectors (such as parents, advocacy groups, private service providers, etc.).  

FY 2021 Board Membership includes: 

Jeanine Beasley

Pamela Chollet

Kathryn Dilley (Vice Chair)

Cindy Green

Kelly Griffith, Ed.D. 

William Johnson

Angela Lane (Treasurer)

Samantha Martinez

Jazmine Paxon

Catherine Poe 

Estela Vianey Ramirez

Chief Anthony Smith

Marlene Thomas (Chair)

Dr. Fredia Wadley

Linda Webb


County Council Liaison: Corey W. Pack

Page last modified 01/30/21 15:06:14