Advisory Board


Andrew Hollis, County Manager (Ex Officio)
Chuck Callahan, County Council Representative (Ex Officio)
Jeff Harrison, Bay Hundred District Representative  
Honorable Walter Chase, At Large Representative
Dave Stofa, Board of Education Representative
Preston Peper, Director TCPR (Ex Officio)
Jeff Richardson, Town of St. Michaels Representative
Kim Kearns, Town of Oxford Representative
Jamie Latham, At Large Representative
Dave Fisher, St. Michaels District Representative
Jeff Parks, Town of Easton Representative


Board Meetings are held every other month, on the third Thursday beginning at 6 p.m. at the Talbot County Community Center - Wye Oak Room. Next scheduled meeting will be held on:

September 17

Page last modified 01/30/21 15:04:54