Talbot County, Maryland
About Us >> County Council >> Meet the Council

Meet the Council

The Talbot County Council is comprised of five members elected to a four-year term. The Council President and Vice President are elected on a yearly basis.

The Talbot County Council members for the 2014-2018 term are:


Dirck K. Bartlett
Chuck F. Callahan
Corey W. Pack
Laura E. Price
Jennifer L. Williams


President: Corey W. Pack

Vice President:  Jennifer L. Williams




Page last modified 12/08/15 08:41:56