Talbot County, Maryland
About Us >> Departments >> Planning and Zoning >> Board of Appeals >> Members of the Board

Board Members

Paul Shortall, Chairman
Phil Jones, Vice Chairman
John Sewell
Louis Dorsey
Frank Cavanaugh
Jeffrey Adelman, Alternate
Greg Gannon, Alternate
Rollin Browne, Alternate
Will Chapman, Counsel to the Board
Anne Ogletree, Counsel to the Board

Page last modified 09/25/17 11:20:23