Meet the Council

The Talbot County Council is comprised of five members who serve at-large and are elected to a four-year term. The Council President and Vice President are elected on a yearly basis each November.

The Talbot County Council members for the 2018-2022 term are:


Chuck F. Callahan
Frank Divilio
Pete Lesher
Corey W. Pack
Laura E. Price


President:   Chuck F. Callahan

Vice President:   Pete Lesher




Page last modified 03/30/21 13:56:25