Council Contact Information

 

Talbot County Council
South Wing, Talbot County Courthouse
11 North Washington Street, Suite 13
Easton, Maryland 21601

Ph.  (410) 770-8001
Fax (410) 770-8007

 

Council member email addresses:

Chuck F. Callahan, ccallahan@talbotcountymd.gov
Frank Divilio, fdivilio@talbotcountymd.gov 
Pete Lesher, plesher@talbotcountymd.gov
Corey W. Pack, cpack@talbotcountymd.gov
Laura E. Price, lprice@talbotcountymd.gov
 

 

For additional assistance, contact:

Susan Moran
Secretary/Clerk to the County Council
Ph. (410) 770-8010
e-mail:  smoran@talbotcountymd.gov

 

 

 

Page last modified 05/05/21 15:45:29